TheDRIVERman

Vehicle damage parallel from pc to console

Hello. So I've been playing pubg on xbox since december 2017. I remember when the final circle was filled with cars, because no one knew how to shoot yet. We cried to the pubg gods and they answered our prayers and nerfed the cars. But we all know how to aim now, so shooting people put of cars is easier than blowing them up ever was.

My point is, that watching pc players full send cars off hills, into each other, drifting into buildings to storm them without getting lit up, barrel rolling across feilds, and still having the health required to have gunfights. 

Am I alone in thinking the cars on console should have the same durability, and that damage to people in the cars should be equal on all platforms? Can we have strong vehicles again on console? Please? There is no fear of demolition derbys top 10 anymore since we can all easily shoot people out of cars now. 

• Like 4
  • Thanks 1

14 minutes ago, TheDRIVERman said:

Hello. So I've been playing pubg on xbox since december 2017. I remember when the final circle was filled with cars, because no one knew how to shoot yet. We cried to the pubg gods and they answered our prayers and nerfed the cars. But we all know how to aim now, so shooting people put of cars is easier than blowing them up ever was.

My point is, that watching pc players full send cars off hills, into each other, drifting into buildings to storm them without getting lit up, barrel rolling across feilds, and still having the health required to have gunfights. 

Am I alone in thinking the cars on console should have the same durability, and that damage to people in the cars should be equal on all platforms? Can we have strong vehicles again on console? Please? There is no fear of demolition derbys top 10 anymore since we can all easily shoot people out of cars now.