Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Lumos

Survivor Pass: Vikendi Schedule

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

 

We are now heading towards the end of Survivor Pass: Vikendi. Before we wrap up, we'd like to release the remaining schedule related to the current pass.

 

Schedule

  • Sale of Survivor Pass: Vikendi ends on: 
    • March 28, 12AM PDT / 8AM CET
  • Sale of Level Up Tickets ends on: 
    • April 2, 12AM PDT / 9AM CEST
  • Survivor Pass: Vikendi ends on: 
    • April 2, 12AM PDT / 9AM CEST
  • Survivor Pass grace period will begin to claim any unclaimed rewards or items from the coupon shop.
    • Survivor Pass grace period ends on: April 9, 12AM PDT / 9AM CEST


See you on the battlegrounds!

 

PUBG Console Team

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...