Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Lumos

Officially Licensed Joker and Harley Quinn Skins Now Available!

Recommended Posts

1809746240_PUBGxDC_PS4_Square_190207_wide_copyright.png.dd05ab53808bf41a364d2a74be20dfa3.png 

 

Put a smile on your face and rev up your Harley, because officially licensed skins from DC Comics have just dropped into PUBG! For a limited time, you can pick up the costumes worn by The Joker and Harley Quinn in DC Comics’ feature film Suicide Squad!

 

Each bundle includes new hair and makeup options as well to complete the look of these two iconic characters.

 

These skins are only available for a limited time, so pick them up before March 6!

 

Sales Period
Starts: February 7 12:00AM PST / 9:00AM CET
Ends: March 6 11:59PM PST / 8:59AM CET

  • Like 2
  • RIP 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...