Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Survivor Pass: Vikendi Guide

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,


PUBG’s newest Battleground, Vikendi, is coming to the live server on January 22 and you can gear up for it with the all-new Survivor Pass! It is jam-packed with over 100 levels that let you earn great new skins and rewards to help you look the part on the harsh landscape of Vikendi.






  • The duration of the pass is 10 weeks.

    • Starts: January 22 12AM PST / 9AM CET

    • Ends: April 2 12AM PST / 9AM CET
  • Players have the opportunity to complete missions and receive rewards throughout the duration of the pass.

  • Two types of passes are available:

    • Free version of Survivor Pass: Vikendi - Provides missions and rewards to unlock for all players, as they level-up the pass.

    • Premium version of Survival Pass: Vikendi - Provides special missions and exclusive rewards to players who’ve purchased the premium pass, as they level-up the pass.

  • Each level you can claim rewards from Survivor Pass: Vikendi in the Rewards tab and also claim Coupons by clicking on the ‘Drop In Supply’ button.

    • Coupons can be used to unlock exclusive rewards, read on for more details.

  • You can view your current mission lists in the ‘Missions’ tab.

  • There are 5 mission types available to complete:

    • Daily Missions: 3 missions will be provided every day. You swap out up to 1 mission per day.

    • Weekly Missions: 10 missions will be available every week, and you can view the missions for specific weeks.

      • Premium Pass holders can complete up to 10 missions per week and all players with Survivor Pass: Vikendi can complete up to 4 missions.




  • Beginner Missions: Easy missions which are provided for beginner players.
  • Premium Missions: All players can complete these missions, but only players who have the Premium Pass can claim rewards after completion.

  • Challenge Missions: Theses are special missions provided for players who’ve completed all their weekly missions in a specific week. It contains more challenging and advanced missions.

    • All players can complete Challenge Missions, but only players who have the Premium Pass can claim rewards after completion.


‘Coupon’ system in Survivor Pass: Vikendi

  • You can claim Coupons (Blue, Yellow and White) each level or by completing Challenge Missions, which you can then use to unlock exclusive items in the Coupon Shop.




For more details, please visit our Survivor Pass: Vikendi microsite: https://pass.pubg.com/ps4


Thank you.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...