Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Lumos

PTS Closure Announcement

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone,

 

A quick heads up: Public Test Servers (PTS) will officially be closing on January 14! If you haven’t yet jumped into the PTS to test out upcoming content, now is the time to do so.

 

The PTS content includes the new map, Vikendi, the Snowmobile, two new weapons, and more.

 

  • For full PTS patch notes, please see: [Xbox] [PS4
  • PTS feedback reports can be submitted here: [Xbox] [PS4]
  • PTS bug reports can be submitted here: [Xbox] [PS4]

 

The PTS will close on January 14 at 12am PST / 9am CET / 5pm KST.

 

The team is hard at work and looking at your reports from the PTS to prepare for the upcoming live server content update. Please stay tuned for more details on the release date.

 

A heartfelt thanks for helping us test out upcoming content and for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and bug reports!

  • Like 4
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×