Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Lumos

Xbox Event Mode: Ghillie Crossing [Dec 06-Dec 10]

Recommended Posts

GhillieCrossing.jpg.7e22cd59e82af2736373dd20a0a78239.jpg

 

Hey everyone,

 

Ghillie Crossing is back!

 

For this week, we’ve increased the number of squadmates and decreased the maximum number of teams. Give a more strategic approach with the 8-man squad. Get ready for the ultimate arrow down!

 

EVENT SCHEDULE
STARTS: Dec 06, 6pm PST / Dec 07, 3am CET
ENDS: Dec 10, 12am PST / Dec 10, 9am CET


AVAILABLE QUEUES

  • 8-man squads on Erangel
  • 10 teams (Max 80 players)
  • NA/EU: TPP/FPP
  • OC/SA: TPP only
  • Please note that getting into the Event Mode lobby as a party may cause your team to disband or crash when the match is made. Instead, invite your friends to play once you’re in the Event Mode lobby.

 

RULES

  • World spawn weapons include only crossbows and melee weapons.
  • Ghillie Suits spawn alongside other world loot.
  • Blue zone damage increases exponentially as the endgame approaches.
  • Only red dot, holographic, 2x, 3x, and 4x scopes spawn (no larger scopes)
  • All other world spawn items—including bolts, grenades, consumables, and attachments like crossbow quivers and scopes—spawn at a normal rate

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • Vehicles do not spawn
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Weather is set to “Sunny”
  • Friendly fire is disabled
  • Like 2
  • RIP 11
  • Thanks 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...