Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Oreoree

Xbox Login Event: Thanksgiving [Nov 22-25]

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

 

Happy Thanksgiving!


We hope everyone has a wonderful long weekend and feasts on some turkey dinners during the holidays. Make sure you’re not too full, so there’s still some room left for chicken dinners in-game too!

 

We’d like to celebrate together with our users this Thanksgiving, so we’ve prepared a login event for those who’ll be playing PUBG during the Thanksgiving weekend. Even if you do not celebrate Thanksgiving, this login event is open to everyone, as you all deserve a special gift! 

 

Event Schedule:
Starts: November 22 02:01AM PST / November 22 11:01AM CET
Ends: November 26 00:00AM PST / November 26 09:00AM CET


Players who login to the game at least once during the event during the event, will receive the Full Autumn M416 weapon skin immediately upon login! To equip the weapon skin, simply head over to the Customization tab and find the Full Autumn skin located under Weapons > M416.

 

H3iJKLn5pvpCI-5QOcb6jVdG-zFIAYEhOrLRgK3yzTyH1aAAedaOjbjMGciD9XUgzxUHFC9stxlAA3vKOWLMKvmbbFz1uIAk-SNuZSlm3J7_iMcE_A1yzvdA4mkRzxVhartE2XAs
 


Again, have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!

 

 

Thanks,
PUBG Xbox Team

  • Like 12
  • Thanks 22

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...