Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Extol

Event Mode - Silent and Violent (VSS Mayhem)

Recommended Posts

e2b08a12e72dfc32979025cd6e6b33ca3a14130a

Welcome to Silent and Violent, this week’s VSS themed event mode. Scurry through the hills of Sahnok with a fully loaded out VSS and eliminate as many enemies as possible in this squad-based war mode event. Read on for full details on rules and when you can participate!

 

EVENT SCHEDULE
STARTS: Sep 6, 7pm PDT / Sep 7, 4am CEST / Sep 7, 11am KST
ENDS: Sep 9, 7pm PDT / Sep 10, 4am CEST / Sep 10, 11am KST

 

AVAILABLE QUEUES
4-man squads on Sahnok (All Regions)
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

 

RULES

  • War mode
  • All players spawn with a fully modified VSS, along with Lvl 1 helmet and vest.
  • Players are also given 5 bandages, 1 energy drink, 1 stun grenade and 1 smoke grenade.
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points, while knocking out an enemy earns your team 1 point.
  • If no team reaches 150 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most point wins.
  • No vehicles respawns

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • 4-person squads only. Maximum 40 players. (Auto-matching is forced)
  • Weather is Overcast
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Killer Spectating is enabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled 

 

  • Like 3
  • RIP 1
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×