Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Hawkinz

Event Mode: Desert Knights

Recommended Posts

desert.jpg.bd9cb282000d8c6c66b613c550a58276.jpg

As the sun slowly climbs over the horizon, five soldiers stand ready. Armed to the teeth and kitted out for battle, these warriors know things are about to heat up the cool desert morning. Their orders as tall as the shadows cast by the rising sun, the Desert Knights are ready and aim to be the last squad standing.

Desert Knights is back as this week’s event! Join a 5-person squad and drop into Miramar, as you take on War Mode kitted out with level three gear and a crate weapon. Your mission is to eliminate as many of the endless opposition as possible and rack up points for your team. The first team to reach 200 points, or the team with the highest total after 15 minutes, takes the win!
 

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Aug 23, 7pm PST / Aug 24, 4am CEST / Aug 24 11am KST
ENDS: Aug 26, 7pm PST / Aug 27, 4am CEST / Aug 27 11am KST
 

AVAILABLE QUEUES

5-man squads on Miramar
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP
 

RULES

  • War Mode
  • Ten 5-man squads fight on Miramar
  • All players spawn with level three gear and a care package weapon
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 40 seconds
  • Taking lethal damage results in instant death, as opposed to being knocked out.
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points.
  • If no team reaches 200 points after 15 minutes, the team with the most point wins.
  • Vehicles will not spawn

 

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • 5-person squads only. Auto-matching is forced
  • Weather is Sunrise
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled

 

  • Like 4
  • Thanks 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×