Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_Hawkinz

Starting Soon: Download the Sanhok Patch Early

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,

 

Our new map, Sanhok, is coming to live servers in under 24 hours. Starting soon, the servers will go down for an extended period of maintenance and you’ll be able to start downloading the supersized Sanhok patch. Please note that the map won’t be playable until maintenance concludes.

 

Maintenance Begins and Download Becomes Available:

June 21, 5pm PDT / June 22,  2am CEST / June 22, 9am KST

 

Maintenance is expected to last around six hours, but could go for longer.

 

Because the patch contains a new map, we expect the download to be bigger than normal: over 13GB. We’re also shipping some new tech this time around that we hope will make future updates a little less massive.

 

To learn more about all the changes coming with this patch, check out the Update #15 notes.

Infographic_press_EN.jpg.6bae606b0b981ca0a62a3f73c5701353.jpg

Infographic_full_EN_01.jpg.dec8253aa52910599a6b09ffeac97b4a.jpgInfographic_full_EN_02.jpg.3a9fbdd03e718bf8bc7861db6bcacd10.jpgInfographic_full_EN_03.jpg.a4851fd8de3eb2760af005e1d47056a4.jpgInfographic_full_EN_04.jpg.e014a78f7dd50688e4c3be7cf74cf91b.jpgInfographic_full_EN_05.jpg.640fb0744d7a1c66662fbb9611f3b1c1.jpgInfographic_full_EN_06.jpg.9b951d34f609e04b94eb5c7e8d60f946.jpgInfographic_full_EN_07.jpg.bdb5b1bb16a3008033b916b395e0d762.jpgInfographic_full_EN_08.jpg.20f0d4114e42f97432d730231151fbfd.jpgInfographic_full_EN_09.jpg.509eb6ff045682376275d84485305177.jpgInfographic_full_EN_10.jpg.5760fa89c7b6471491c630b2cca82a52.jpgInfographic_full_EN_11.jpg.0c48592dc84d60f8bbeeb6910f14cb80.jpgInfographic_full_EN_12.jpg.fd401e5d8afff0d4bd54400552af1bf5.jpgInfographic_full_EN_13.jpg.a95255b081d55eafa7cb1c76b6951815.jpg

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×