Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PUBG_FWG

Monthly Update Delayed

Recommended Posts

Due to several major issues with the Test Server build, we need to push back the monthly update to next week to give us time to resolve them fully. We'll have more updates on an expected ETA for the monthly patch early next week. Apologies for this delay and thank you for your patience! We'll be leaving the Test Server online, and continue pushing updates to it until the patch drops next week!

  • Like 17

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Good news everyone! We will be pushing the monthly update to the Stable Servers at 1PM UTC / 3PM CEST / 6AM PDT / 10PM KST

  • Like 18

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...