Jump to content
PUBG_poopieQueen

Xbox Game Preview Update - FPP modes for NA & EU

Recommended Posts

Xbox players,

We will be opening Duo and Squad FPP on NA and EU servers today at 12PM KST / 7PM PST / 4AM CET. 

 

We will continue to monitor player data to determine when we can add another game mode in other regions.

 

See you in-game,

The PUBG Development and Community Team
 

 

  • Like 18
  • Thanks 20

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...