Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'information'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
    • Forum Rules & Guidelines
    • Report A Player & Appeals
  • Game Announcements & Forum Info
  • Gameplay Discussion & Suggestions
  • PC
    • PC News & Patch Notes
    • Game Discussion & Feedback
    • Help & Troubleshooting
    • Bug Reports & Known Issues
    • Test Server
  • Xbox
    • Xbox News & Patch Notes
    • Game Discussion & Feedback
    • Help & Troubleshooting
    • Bug Reports & Known Issues
    • Test Server
  • PS4
    • PS4 News & Patch Notes
    • Game Discussion & Feedback
    • Help & Troubleshooting
    • Bug Reports & Known Issues
    • Test Server
  • PUBG API Community Developers
    • Getting Started
    • Announcements
    • Community Developer General Discussion
    • Community Developer Projects
    • Community Developer Help
  • Community
    • Introductions
    • Looking For Players
    • Community Content
    • Off Topic
  • Other Languages
    • Russian
    • Turkish
    • German
    • French
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
    • Polish
    • Italian

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. So I have been playing a lot of duos lately. So I was going to play a bit of solo. I just left the team lobby I was in (I was the leader), and I think I also exited the game. After going back to the game, the button saying solo was already clicked, so I just went in thinking I was gonna play a solo game. Turns out I was put in a duo game, and I realized that after I shot a guy and only knocked him... So I go out of that match and again the solo button is clicked (I thought I accidentally had it on duo in the previous game) so I went in another time, and again it was duo... Please make it so it either actually is a solo game it puts you in when the solo button is clicked, or change the button to what's actually clicked and selected. I have now clicked solo myself, so I'm gonna test if it actually puts me in a solo this time, or if I have to click a button that's not already clicked, then click solo again.
×
×
  • Create New...